Meeting with Jen

I am happy to let everyone know that Jen had a meeting with Dr. K last week and scheduled her surgery this summer. Fortunately she will do her pre-operation test on the day of her surgery since she’s out of town. For other details about her appointment with Dr.K, I asked her if she could write me a few paragraphs herself as it’s her privacy. I plan to post her experience of visiting Dr.K when she sends me the details along with her permission to post them on my blog.

When she and I met at a coffee shop nearby my house, I felt like I’ve known her for a long time because I could share her feelings. I am excited for her that her meeting with Dr.K went smoothly and also I felt good that I played a part in connecting her to the right surgeon.

Below is a picture of us taken by a photo fairy.

Jen was beautiful

2 responses to “Meeting with Jen

  1. Hi there! Thank you for the update, I am so happy for Jen!! :-)
    Congratulations! These are wonderful news!
    I love the photo!
    Have a great week!
    S

  2. Hi NACG-
    Thank you for the compliments and so are you !
    I like my face as a grey cat. Meowwwww :-)
    It was my pleasure to meet with someone who’s willing to help others.
    My days of pain are now counted. Yahhhh! :-)

    Thank you Dear NACG.

Leave a comment